Saturday Book Sales

Saturday Book Sales: February 26, 2021

It’s time for another list of #SaturdayBookSales! 

Each Saturday I hunt down the best book deals I can find and share them in a new post!

If you want to participate you can do so by sharing a link to a good deal you’ve found in the comments of our weekly post or…

  • create your own post featuring deals you’ve found. 
  • tag me so I can add a link to your post here. 
  • if you want, you can use the image so I can find your posts more easily. 

You can share one deal or several, it’s completely up to you. This way all of us avid readers can give our pocketbooks a break while still hitting the books!

The Good Liar

It’s the literary thriller that inspired the hit film starring Helen Mirren and Ian McKellen.

Buy The Good Liar: A Novel for $1.99.

Beneath a Starless Sky

IN 1930s Munich, Lilli, a young Jewish woman, finds her dreams and her family threatened as the Nazi party gains power in Germany. As she forges a powerful bond with military officer Marco, she must contend with danger, heartache, and ambition.

Buy Beneath a Starless Sky for $.99

The Postmortal

The Library Journal says that this is “a must-read for fans of postmodern dystopia in the vein of Margaret Atwood, Chuck Palahniuk, and Neil Gaiman.”

Buy The Postmortal: A Novel for $1.99

Fire & Blood

If you’re still waiting for that final Game of Thrones novel, maybe spend some time uncovering the history of the Tagaryens with this fantasy prequel.

Buy Fire & Blood (A Song of Ice and Fire Book 1) for $2.99.

ExtraOrdinary

In this young adult science fiction novel, Ryder Carlsson investigates a haunted house–but her search for the ghosts lurking in the shadows will lead her into an alien world.

Buy ExtraOrdinary for FREE!

Olive Bright, Pigeoneer

As war rages across Europe, Olive Bright hopes her prized pigeons will contribute to the effort by carrying coded messages–but when a body is found outside Olive’s loft, she may need them to help her solve a murder instead.

Buy Olive Bright, Pigeoneer for $1.99

The Wedding Shop

IN the 1930s, Cora runs a successful bridal store. Eighty years later, Haley reopens Cora’s shop and the two women’s lives intertwine.

Buy The Wedding Shop for $1.99.

Tripwire

It’s a Jack Reacher novel. What else do you need?

Buy Tripwire (Jack Reacher Book 3) for $1.99.

Tiffany Sly Lives Here Now

After a devastating tragedy, 16-year-old Tiffany goes to live with the biological father she’s never known. AS she struggles to adjust, an explosive secret threatens to upend her world again.

Buy Tiffany Sly Lives Here Now for $1.99.

Sinless

First in a series: In a future where following the rules is rewarded with beauty and breaking them is punished in kind, Grace unearths secrets that plug her into a battle against the system.

Buy Sinless (Eye of the Beholder Book 1) for $1.99.

Little Disasters

This compelling thriller is guaranteed to keep you glued to your kindle. Liz thinks her friend Jess is the perfect mom. But when tragedy strikes Jess’s family and dark secrets rise to the surface, Liz must question everything.

Buy Little Disasters: A Novel for $1.99.

Isle of Palms

Don’t forget this great beach read when you’re packing up for Spring break!

Buy Isle of Palms (Lowcountry Tales Book 3) for $1.99.

Ouroboros

After luckless cadet Nida Harper gets knocked out during a field mission, she begins to receive strange visions. Alongside top recruit Lucas Stone, she’ll embark on an adventure through time and space in this sci-fi epic.

Buy Ouroboros Episode One: A Galactic Coalition Academy Series for FREE

One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest

The book is always better than the Jack Nicholson film.

Buy One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest for $1.99.

So, what do you think of the list this week?

This has been one of my most popular weekly posts, so I’m considering doing another weekly post in which I list the “Top Ten (Insert name of genre here)” each week. What do you think? Would that be something you’d be interested in? Please let me know in the comments.

As always, I hope you found a book you love!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s